login
| SL

Institute's Secretary

Assistants to the Director

dr. Klavdija Kutnar

PScience and Research Sector

dr. Andreja Kutnar

International Cooperation Sector

Department Heads

dr. Tomaž Pisanski

Head of Department of Information Sciences and Technologies

dr. Nino Bašić

Deputy Head of Department of Information Sciences and Technologies

dr. Klavdija Kutnar

Head of Department of Mathematics

dr. Jure Pražnikar

Head of Department of Technology

dr. Andreja Kutnar

Deputy Head of Department of Technology

dr. Diego De Leo

Head of Slovenian Centre for Suicide Research

dr. Vita Poštuvan

Deputy Head of Slovenian Centre for Suicide Research

dr. Boris Horvat

Head of Centre for Cooperation with the Industry

dr. Primož Lukšič

Deputy Head of Centre for Cooperation with the Industry

dr. Jernej Vičič

Head of Centre for Application Design and Development

dr. Matjaž Kljun

Deputy Head of Centre for Application Design and Development

Name E-mail Phone
dr. Banič Iztok iztok.banic@iam.upr.si +386 2 229 38 41
Bapić Amar amar.bapic@famnit.upr.si
dr. Bašić Nino nino.basic@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 76 52
dr. Batagelj Vladimir vladimir.batagelj@iam.upr.si
dr. Boben Marko marko.boben@iam.upr.si
dr. Boldin Barbara barbara.boldin@upr.si +386 5 611 75 84
Borko Polonca polonca.borko@iam.upr.si
dr. Brodnik Andrej andrej.brodnik@upr.si +386 5 611 76 52
dr. Burnard Michael David michael.burnard@iam.upr.si
dr. Cepak Nastja nastja.cepak@iam.upr.si +386 5 611 75 83
dr. Chiarelli Nina nina.chiarelli@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 76 59
Cokan Maja maja.cokan@upr.si +386 5 611 75 98
dr. Cook Susan, Deborah susan.cook@iam.upr.si
dr. Čopič Pucihar Klen klen.copic@famnit.upr.si +386 51 361 636
dr. De Leo Diego diego.deleo@upr.si +386 5 611 76 56
dr. Dobson Edward Tauscher ted.dobson@upr.si
dr. Ferjančič Karla karla.ferjancic@iam.upr.si +386 5 611 75 83
dr. Filipovski Slobodan slobodan.filipovski@famnit.upr.si +386 31 409 814
dr. Frelih Boštjan bostjan.frelih@upr.si +386 5 611 75 84
dr. Gavrić Igor igor.gavric@famnit.upr.si +386 31 583 170
Gomboc Vanja vanja.gomboc@iam.upr.si +386 31 662 232
Gorela Lara lara.gorela@upr.si +386 5 611 75 77
dr. Gravner Janko janko.gravner@upr.si
Grbac Jan jan.grbac@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 80
Guzej Anja anja.guzej@iam.upr.si +386 5 611 75 99
Hodžić Adisa adisa.hodzic@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 76 65
Hodžić Samir samir.hodzic@famnit.upr.si +386 70 555 008
dr. Horvat Boris boris.horvat@upr.si
dr. Hujdurović Ademir ademir.hujdurovic@upr.si +386 5 611 76 96
dr. Jaklič Gašper gasper.jaklic@upr.si
Jasiqi Litafet jasiqi.litafet@famnit.upr.si +386 64 124 799
Jerman Rabar Urška urska.rabar@famnit.upr.si
Jerovšek Vid vid.jerovsek@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 80
Jesenko Tilen tilen.jesenko@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 80
dr. Jug Vesna vesna.jug@upr.si +386 31 626 814
Kastelic Kaja kaja.kastelic@iam.upr.si
dr. Kavkler Iztok iztok.kavkler@upr.si
Kleva Tomc Albert albert.kleva-tomc@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 80
dr. Kljun Matjaž matjaz.kljun@upr.si +386 5 611 76 51
Kosmač Aljaž aljaz.kosmac@iam.upr.si
Kostadinova Anastasija anastasija.kostadinova@famnit.upr.si
Kovačevič Marjana marjana.kovacevic@famnit.up.si +386 5 611 76 77
dr. Kovacs Istvan istvan.kovacs@upr.si +386 5 611 75 84
dr. Kovič Jurij jurij.kovic@famnit.upr.si 04 5681 252
doc.dr. Kozinc Žiga ziga.kozinc@iam.upr.si 040 161 503
dr. Kresz Miklos miklos.kresz@iam.upr.si
dr. Krnc Matjaž matjaz.krnc@famnit.upr.si +386 40 603 895
Krohne Nina nina.krohne@iam.upr.si +386 5 611 76 56
Kudin Sadmir sadimir.kudin@iam.upr.si
dr. Kutnar Andreja andreja.kutnar@upr.si +386 31 240 121
dr. Kutnar Klavdija klavdija.kutnar@upr.si +386 5 611 75 70
dr. Kuzma Bojan bojan.kuzma@upr.si +386 5 611 75 82
Labus Tanja tanja.labus@upr.si +386 5 611 76 75
Lavrič Meta meta.lavric@iam.upr.si +386 5 611 76 56
dr. Legat Andraž andraz.legat@iam.upr.si
Lipovac Dean dean.lipovac@iam.upr.si
dr. Lukšič Primož primoz.luksic@upr.si
Majdanac Ljiljana ljiljana.majdanac@famnit.upr.si +386 69 986 812
dr. Malnič Aleksander aleksander.malnic@upr.si
dr. Mars Bitenc Urša ursa.mars@upr.si +386 5 611 76 56
dr. Marušič Dragan dragan.marusic@upr.si
Marušič Jar Žiga jar.marusic@famnit.upr.si +386 40 862 681
Mavrič Tim tim.mavric@famnit.upr.si +386 40 860 153
Mihelič Urška urska.mihelic@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 70
dr. Miklavič Štefko stefko.miklavic@upr.si +386 5 611 76 57
dr. Milanič Martin martin.milanic@upr.si +386 5 611 75 84
Mohar Mateja mateja.mohar@famnit.upr.si
dr. Orel Marko marko.orel@upr.si +386 5 611 75 82
Oven Aleš ales.oven@upr.si 05/6117-596; 051 232 948
dr. Pasalic Enes enes.pasalic@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 82
Pečnik Jaka Gašper jaka.pecnik@iam.upr.si 041 927 234
dr. Penjić Safet safjet.penjic@iam.upr.si 070/393-446
mag. Penko Sandra sandra.penko@upr.si +386 5 611 75 90
dr. Perman Mihael mihael.perman@upr.si +386 5 611 75 82
Peroša Miha miha.perosa@upr.si
dr. Pisanski Tomaž tomaz.pisanski@upr.si +386 5 611 76 54
Pivač Nevena nevena.pivac@iam.upr.si
Pobega Vanessa vanessa.pobega@famnit.upr.si
dr. Podlogar Tina tina.podlogar@upr.si +386 5 611 76 56
dr. Poštuvan Vita vita.postuvan@upr.si +386 5 611 76 56
dr. Požar Rok rok.pozar@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 83
dr. Pražnikar Jure jure.praznikar@iam.upr.si
Prislan Rok rok.prislan@famnit.upr.si +386 40 162 926
Ranfl Andrej andrej.ranfl@famnit.upr.si +386 51 391 433
Robson Gregory Caldwell gregory.robson@iam.upr.si
Rodriguez Aldama Rene rene.aldama@famnit.upr.si +386 69 976 810
dr. Rogelj Peter peter.rogelj@upr.si +386 5 611 76 52
Rojs Lucia lucia.rojs@iam.upr.si
Sanabor Mojca mojca.sanabor@upr.si +386 5 611 75 88
dr. Sandak Jakub Michal jakub.sandak@famnit.upr.si
Sandić Sanja sanja.sandic@upr.si +386 5 611 76 98
Santamaria Galvis Andres David andres.santamaria@famnit.upr.si +386 51 867 782
prof. dr. Šarabon Nejc Nejc.Sarabon@fvz.upr.si 05/662 64 66
dr. Schwarzkopf Matthew John matthew.schwarzkopf@iam.upr.si
Sedlašek Eva eva.sedlasek@iam.upr.si
mag. Simmons Amy Noel amy.simmons@iam.upr.si
Škorja Djikanović Nataša natasa.skorja@upr.si +386 5 611 75 95
dr. Šparl Primož primoz.sparl@upr.si +386 1 589 22 11
Špindler Elena elena.spindler@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 72
dr. Strašek Rok rok.strasek@fm.upr.si
Šukljan Tine tine.sukljan@upr.si +386 5 611 76 50
dr. Šušteršič Iztok iztok.sustersic@famnit.upr.si +386 40 551 566
dr. Tavzes Črtomir crtomir.tavzes@iam.upr.si
Tomažinčič Valentina valentina.tomazincic@iam.upr.si
Turk Tamara tamara.turk@upr.si +386 5 611 75 73
dr. Ule Aljaž aljaz.ule@upr.si +386 5 611 76 61
Valenčič Sara sara.valencic@upr.si
dr. Vičič Jernej jernej.vicic@upr.si +386 5 611 76 50
Višnjić Draženka drazenka.visnjic@iam.upr.si
dr. Vitrih Vito vito.vitrih@upr.si +386 5 611 76 47
Volčič Nina nina.pirec@iam.upr.si +386 5 611 75 91
dr. Woodroofe Russell Stephen russ.woodroofe@famnit.upr.si +386 30 687 698
dr. Zadravec Šedivy Nuša nusa.sedivy@iam.upr.si +386 31 870 863
dr. Žibert Janez janez.zibert@upr.si +386 5 611 76 54
University of Primorska

Andrej Marušič Institute
UP IAM

Muzejski trg 2
6000 Koper
Slovenia

tel.: +386 (0)5 611 75 91
fax.: +386 (0)5 611 75 92
e-mail: info@iam.upr.si